Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home 2011 Awards Minnesota All Section 2011: 8AA

Minnesota All Section 2011: 8AA

E-mail Print PDF

softballSECTION 8 AA

Alyssa Carlson, Park Rapids
Anna Grimes, Park Rapids
Ashley Domino, Park Rapids
Bailee Jerger, Park Rapids
Aimee Magnusson, Fergus Falls
Amber Blondeau, Fergus Falls
Gabby Stocks, Fergus Falls
Haily Johnson, Fergus Falls
Brianna Seebold, Detroit Lakes
Chaz Butz, Detroit Lakes
Laurenn Johnson, Detroit Lakes
Amanda Perkins, Wadena-Deer Creek
Avery Jackson, Wadena-Deer Creek
Carmen Malmstrom, Ottertail Central
Lindsay Nelson, Ottertail Central
Elizabeth Housker, Roseau
Lexy Deming, Roseau
Kaylee Desrosier, Crookston
Kaylee Pender, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Chelsey Grassel, East Grand Forks
Rachael Langer, Pequot Lakes
Stephanie Miller, Perham
Megan Brettingen, Warroad
Section 8AA Coach of the Year: Renee Erickson, Fergus Falls



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu


    Become a Girls Basketball Premium Member and get access to Out & Abouts, The Week That Was reports, rankings, and Information not found anywhere else.

    Recent Information

    Blake Bears Down on Henry

    Blake Bears Down on Henry

    Last Updated September 03 2014 | 2.43am
    Blake picked up their first win this season with a sweep of Minneapolis Henry at home 25-10, 16, 16....

    More on High School | Polls | College D1 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College

    Suggestion Box