Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 D2 All Conference: Peach Belt

2011-12 D2 All Conference: Peach Belt

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

2011-12 Peach Belt Women's Basketball

All-Conference Team

First Team
Jaymee Carnes, North Georgia
Hannah DeGraffinreed, USC Aiken
Dominique Gilbert, Columbus State
Kayla Harris, USC Aiken
Tanisha Woodard, Clayton State

Second Team
Terra Branch, GSW
Brittany Hall, Clayton State
Brittni Johnson, Lander
Jasmine Judge, Lander
Ciara Lyons, Lander

Third Team
Courtney Bolton, UNC Pembroke
Drameka Griggs, Clayton State
Shanteona Keys, Georgia College
Adrian Randall, GSW
Mauri Wells, Armstrong

Player of the Year
Jaymee Carnes, North Georgia

Defensive Player of the Year
Tanisha Woodard, Clayton State

Freshman of the Year
Shanteona Keys, Georgia College

Coach of the Year
Dennis Cox, Clayton State



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu