Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 NAIA All Conference: MCC

2011-12 NAIA All Conference: MCC

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

2012 Midwest Collegiate Women's Basketball All-Conference

MCC Player of the Year:                     Jennifer Jorgensen – Grand View
MCC Newcomer of the Year:               Katie Golomski – William Penn
MCC Coach of the Year:                     Garey Smith – Grand View

First Team

Caitlin Hagarty (Cedar Falls, Iowa) – AIB

Morgan Hamner (Des Moines, Iowa) – Grand View

Jennifer Jorgensen (Dayton, Iowa) – Grand View

Anna Jones (Cornell, Ill.) – Iowa Wesleyan

Emily Greiner (Spring Valley, Minn.) – Mount Mercy

Micha Mims (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) – Mount Mercy

Samantha Saladino (Muscatine, Iowa) – St. Ambrose

Annie Smith (Davenport, Iowa) – St. Ambrose

Dani Templin (Richland Center, Wis.) – Viterbo

Orielle Thomas (Waynesville, Mo.) – William Penn

Honorable Mention Team

Courtney Panus (Bridgeton, Mo.) – Ashford

Madison Wagner (Lancaster, Wis.) – Ashford

Brittany Collier (Oswego, Ill.) – Clarke

Anna Hahn (New Berlin, Wis.) – Clarke

Amy Vos (Newton, Iowa) – Grand View

Danielle Des Jardins (Peoria, Ill.) – Iowa Wesleyan

Ashley Kruse (Lakefield, Minn.) – Iowa Wesleyan

Amanda Frost (Denver, Iowa) – Mount Mercy

Laura Lippert (Danville, Iowa) – Mount Mercy

Brooke Anderson (Iola, Wis.) – Viterbo

Aubrey Draves (Andover, Minn.) – Waldorf

Katie Golomski (Milwaukee, Wis.) – William Penn




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Verbal: 1 NAIA 11.29.2015

    WBB Verbal: 1 NAIA 11.29.2015

    Last Updated November 30 2015 | 2.37pm
    Jess Trad, a 5-8 senior shooting guard from Marshfield Columbus Catholic HS (WI), has verballed Hast...

    More on Verbals | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA