Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All District: 1A

2011-12 IA All District: 1A

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Mallory Boyle North Mahaska

Brianna James Lynnville-Sully

Brittany Bryan Lynnville-Sully

Tara Smith North Mahaska

Kameo Pope Belle  Plaine

Kate Ray North Mahaska

Emily Long Montezuma

Alex Yacko Burlington Notre Dame

Morgan Myers Burlington Notre Dame

Cassie Kingery Winfield-Mt. Union

District Coach of Year:  L.E.  Moore, North Mahaska


Kailey Kladivo North  Tama

Melissa Alger Lisbon

Allison Zobel North Tama

Brittany Hickson Don Bosco

Kristin Bunn West Central Maynard

Sara Hoppenworth Tripoli

Tiana Thompson Meskwaki School Settlement

Shelby Hembera Cedar Valley Christian

Kelsey Tebbe Bellevue Marquette Catholic

Ashlen Damm Tripoli

District Coach of Year:  Irv Laube North Tama


Erica Dreckman Marcus Meridan-Cleghorn

Whitney Vandermaten. Boyden Hull

Jade Lynn Vlotho West Sioux

Kayla Foresman Marcus Meridan- Cleghorn

Amber Timmins LeMars Gehlen Catholic

Dana Weerheim West Sioux

Steph Rohe LeMars Gehlen Catholic

Kari Ludvigson River Valley

Kelsey Ackerman . Central Lyon

Lexi Ackerman Central Lyon

District Coach of Year: Tim Dreckman MMC


Caila Raymond Bedford

Carmen Subbert Stanton

Kate Patton . Murray

Alee Hugen Twin Cedars of Bussey

Amanda Focht Villisca

Ella'Akin Corning

Jill Vanderhoof Villisca

Katelynn Tracy Moravia

Kayla Lindermeyer Bedford

Natalie Potter Moulten-Udell

District Coach of Year:  Kenny Weed – Bedford

West Central

Dani Kock Ar-We-Va

Katie Dentlinger CR-B

Mary Halverson CR-B

Maddy Peppers Exira-EHK

Paige Danner Ar-We-Va

Leah Courtney G5C

Tessa Mittag O-M

Karlie Schut I.C.A.

London Vais A-C

Maija Jantti Woodward Granger

District Coach of Year: Tom Petersen– Exira-EHK

North Central

Jessica Baleck Newman Catholic

Megan Backer Clarksville

Renee Maneman Newell Fonda

Cassidy Bangasser North Butler

Emily Bell Biship Garrigan– Algona

Emily Dolan North Butler

Sadie Wyborny Rockford

Andrea Christensen Newell Fonda

Elizabeth Humburg Grandview Park Baptist

Emily Mathews Ventura

District Coach of Year: Kevin Clipperton– North Butler


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

VB Out & About: 7 Games in 2 Days 8.26 & 27.2016

VB Out & About: 7 Games in 2 Days 8.26 & 27.2016

Last Updated August 28 2016 | 2.29pm
Phase 2 finished. Phase 3 later tonight It has been a busy (and late) couple of days. Many of...

More on VB Out & Abouts | High School | College D1 | NAIA | Community College | Minnesota | Professional