Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: WaMaC East Division

2011-12 IA All Conference: WaMaC East Division

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference listing email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

2011-12 WaMaC East Division All-Conference

First Team


Liz Skotowski (unan) sr. Mount Vernon

Miranda Chapman (unan) so. Mount Vernon

Rylee Smith (unan) so. Solon

Madalyn Welty (unan) jr. Western Dubuque

Meghan McClimon (unan) Sr. DeWitt Central

Jenna Lansing (unan) Sr. Dyersville, Beckman

Krista Briggs Sr. West Delware

Paige Koerperich Jr. Western Dubuque

Second Team

Miranda Meland Fr. DeWitt Central

Nicole Sanborn Jr. Anamosa

Emma Rickels Jr. Solon

Emma Pisarik Sr. Mount Vernon

Kim Hood Sr. West Delware

Devon O’Connell Jr. Maquoketa

Zoey Weber So. Western Dubuque

Tara Manternach Sr. Dyersville, Beckman

Honorable Mention

Jessica Nissen Jr. Anamosa

Abi Tuetken Sr. Anamosa

Lynn Dohrmann Sr. DeWitt Central

Sara McAleer Sr. DeWitt Central

Mariah Hargrafen Sr. Dyersville, Beckman

Andrea Keegan Sr. Dyersville, Beckman

Brittany Kloft Sr. Maquoketa

Alissa Root Sr. Maquoketa

Laura Deininger So. Mount Vernon

Hannah Wieditz So. Mount Vernon

Ashley Holubar Sr. Solon

Amanda Solomon Jr. West Delware

Jackie Ament Sr. Western Dubuque

Brette Correy Jr. Western Dubuque


Coach of the Year: Bob Kintzel


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN VB: 10 Previews 8.24.2016

MN VB: 10 Previews 8.24.2016

Last Updated August 25 2016 | 11.07am
FINAL FLIGHT: Winhawks seniors hope last volleyball season is one to remember -----Winona Daily New...

More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA