Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All State: INA 1A

2011-12 IA All State: INA 1A

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First Team - Class 1A

Front line Kailey Klavido North Tama, Traer 6-2 Sr.

Front line Mallory Boyle North Mahaska, New Sharon 5-11 Jr.

Front line Jessica Balek Newman Catholic, Mason City 6-0 Sr.

Back court Erica Dreckman Marcus-Meriden Cleghorn 5-6 Sr.

Back court Whitney Vander Maten Boyden-Hull 5-6 Sr.

Back court Emily Bell Bishop Garrigan, Algona 5-7 Sr.

Utility Kayla Lindenmeyer Bedford 5-8 Jr.

Utility Lexi Ackerman Central Lyon, Rock Rapids 5-9 Jr.

Second Team - Class 1A

Front line Katie Dentlinger Coon Rapids-Bayard 5-10 Sr.

Front line Dani Kock Ar-We-Va, Westside 5-11 Sr.

Front line Brianna James Lynnville-Sully 5-9 Sr.

Back court Steph Rohe Gehlen Catholic, LeMars 5-9 Sr.

Back court Dana Weerheim West Sioux, Hawarden 5-8 Sr.

Back court Macy Williams Fremont-Mills, Tabor 5-5 Fresh.

Utility Mary Halverson Coon Rapids-Bayard 5-7 Sr.

Utility Caila Raymond Bedford 5-11 Sr.

Third Team - Class 1A

Front line Jade Lynn Vlotho West Sioux, Hawarden 6-0 Jr.

Front line Cassidy Bangasser North Butler 5-11 Sr.

Front line Melissa Alger Lisbon 6-1 Sr.

Back court Kate Ray North Mahaska, New Sharon 5-7 Sr.

Back court Allison Zobel North Tama, Traer 5-8 Jr.

Back court Paige Danner Ar-We-Va, Westside 5-6 Soph.

Utility Renee Maneman Newell-Fonda 5-6 Soph.

Utility Brittany Bryan Lynnville-Sully 5-9 Sr.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 05 July 2012 18:22 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu