Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 D1 All Conference: Great West

2011-12 D1 All Conference: Great West

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



2011-12 Great West Women’s Basketball All-Conference

First Team

Janay Dockery, Chicago State

Sammie Jensen, Utah Valley

Rayven Johnson, NJIT

Bianca Torre, Texas-Pan American *

Allyssa Wall, North Dakota

*Repeat first-team selection

Second Team

Denisa Domiterova, NJIT

Natalie Marlowe, Chicago State

Charnay Mothershed, North Dakota

Nicole Smart, North Dakota

Devyn Weymouth, Houston Baptist

Honorable Mention: Abbie Beutler, Utah Valley; Keandra Goodson, Texas-Pan American; Donna Jackson, Texas-Pan American; Whitney Jenkins, Utah Valley; Jenna Johnson, Utah Valley; Nicole Maticka, NJIT; Adanna Opara, Texas-Pan American; Joselyn Pugh, Houston Baptist; Shanice Steenholdt, Houston Baptist

All-Newcomer Team: Denisa Domiterova, NJIT; Emily Evers, North Dakota; Keandra Good­son, Texas-Pan American; Devyn Weymouth, Houston Baptist; Paris Williams, Chicago State

Player of the Year: Sammie Jensen, Utah Valley

Newcomer of the Year: Denisa Domiterova, NJIT

Defensive Player of the Year: Janay Dockery, Chicago State

Sixth Woman Award: Emily Evers, North Dakota

Coach of the Year: Gene Roebuck, North Dakota



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu