Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: Cedar Valley

2011-12 IA All Conference: Cedar Valley

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Cedar Valley Conference


First team - Taylor Doermann*, Tipton; Zoe Dutchik*, Regina; Jenna Lehman*, Regina; Mallory McArtor, Mid-Prairie; Kelley Trimble, West Branch; Sidney Lillienthal, Durant; Kristi Feldman, West Liberty.

Second team - Erika Murphy, Mid-Prairie;
Mariah Swartzentruber Mid-Prairie;
Heather Poula, West Branch; Leah Duffe, Wilton; Brittney Miller, Tipton; Marissa Kelly, West Liberty; Krista Meyer, North Cedar.

Honorable mention (area players) - Meghan Redlinger, Mid-Prairie; Sydney Lehman, Regina; Lexi Luneckas, West Branch; Hayley Simon, West Liberty.

*-Unanimous selection.



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: Monday Results 12.5.2016

MN GBB: Monday Results 12.5.2016

Last Updated December 06 2016 | 2.11pm
AAAA Thompson steps down as Royals basketball coach-----Elk River Star News...

More on Minnesota | Wisconsin | College D1 | Community College | College D2 | Winter Out & Abouts