Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Small Dairyland

2011-12 WI All Conference: Small Dairyland

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Small Dairyland 1st Team


Sophia Reidt Alma/Pepin Senior

Ali Murray Alma/Pepin Junior

Laura Kramer Cochrane-Fountain City Junior

Abbie Hein* Eau Claire Immanuel Junior

Francie Halama Independence Senior

Small Dairyland 2nd Team

Molly Grisen Alma/Pepin Senior

Michaela Zeller Cochrane-Fountain City Senior

Hannah Tiefel Eau Claire Immanuel Senior

Brittany Laehn Gilmanton Sophomore

Liz Killian Independence Senior

Small Dairyland Honorable Mention

Katie Kujak Alma/Pepin Senior

Abby Sydow  Eau Claire Immanue Junior

Courtney Bork Gilmanton Junior

Jenna Speltz Independence Senior

Last Updated ( Monday, 09 April 2012 13:57 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    D1 VB: Monday Polls & Awards 9.29.2014

    D1 VB: Monday Polls & Awards 9.29.2014

    Last Updated September 30 2014 | 12.23pm
    BIG TEN Gopher Spotlight: Adrianna Nora-------Minnesota Penn State snaps Gophers’ winning stre...

    More on College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College | Verbals | South Dakota