Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 D2 All Conference: Great Northwest

2011-12 D2 All Conference: Great Northwest

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



FIRST TEAM: *+Nayo Raincock-Ekunwe, Simon Fraser (F, 6-2, Jr., Vernon, BC);  *Hanna Johansson, Alaska Anchorage (F, 6-2, Sr., Gothenburg, Sweden); +Bobbi Knudsen, Montana State Billings (G, 5-8, So., Malta, MT); Haley Holmstead, Alaska Anchorage (G, 5-7, Jr., American Fork, UT); Kristin Schramm, Western Washington (G, 5-9, Sr., Chelan, WA)   +Unanimous  *Repeater.

SECOND TEAM:  Briaunna King, Northwest Nazarene (F, 6-0, Sr., Redmond, OR); Katie Benson, Seattle Pacific (F, 6-1, So, Snohomish, WA); Megan Hingston, Northwest Nazarene (F, 5-8, So., Keizer, OR); Corinn Waltrip, Western Washington (G, 5-6, Jr., Tigard, OR); Nicole Bozek, Alaska Fairbanks (C, 6-2, Sr., Mukilteo, WA).

HONORABLE MENTION:  Kaylie Robison, Alaska Anchorage (F, 6-0, Sr., Salt Lake City, UT); Alysa Horn, Alaska Anchorage (F, 6-0, Jr., Kodiak, AK); Sophie Russell, Central Washington (G, 5-10, Sr., Olympia, WA); Jessica VanDyke, Central Washington (G, 5-9, So., Chester, MT); Alex Dunn, Central Washington (G, 5-6, Jr., West Valley, UT); Jordan Harazin, Seattle Pacific (G, 5-7, Sr., Colfax, WA); Kristina Collins, Simon Fraser (G, 5-10, Jr., Port Coquitlam, BC); Rylee Peterson, Western Oregon (F, 5-11, Sr., Newport, OR).

SPECIAL AWARDS: Player-of-the-Year – Hanna Johansson, Alaska Anchorage.  Newcomer-of-the-Year – Haley Holmstead, Alaska Anchorage.   Freshman-of-the-Year – Gritt Ryder, Alaska Anchorage (G, 5-10, Fr., Rungsted, Kyst, Denmark).   Coach-of-the-Year – Tim Moser, Alaska Anchorage.



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu