Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 ND All Tournament: A

2011-12 ND All Tournament: A

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Senior athlete of the year: Holly Johnson, Minot.

Coach of the year: Ron Metz, Century.

Tournament MVP: Hannah Larson, Century.

All-tournament team

Century: Hannah Larson, A.J. Jacobs.

Bismarck Keisha Engelhardt, Naomi Rust.

Mandan: Mic Longtin.

Minot: Holly Johnson, Jayd Eggert.

Fargo Shanley: Rachel Weir.

West Fargo: Erin Krogh, Christine Baltezore.




KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN VB: Thursday Results 8.25.2016

MN VB: Thursday Results 8.25.2016

Last Updated August 26 2016 | 10.57am
#2. Prior Lake 3, Owatonna 0 Fall sports preview: Elk River Elks-----Elk River Star News...

More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College | Verbals