Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All City: Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil

2011-12 IA All City: Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil


Delaney Higgins Lewis Central 5-4 Senior, Player of the Year

Liz Sieleman Lewis Central 5-9 Senior

Aubrey Norville Lewis Central 5-10 Junior

Delaney Bolton Abraham Lincoln 5-10 Sophomore

Kylie Ferguson St. Albert 5-10 Sophomore

Honorable mention

Abraham Lincoln: Jasmyn Flynn. Lewis Central: Paige Flores. St. Albert: Karissa Herrington. Thomas Jefferson: Samantha Arnold.

Last Updated ( Saturday, 24 March 2012 07:45 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu