Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Area: Waterloo-Cedar Falls Courier

2011-12 IA All Area: Waterloo-Cedar Falls Courier

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


All-Metro girls’ basketball


First team

Name School Ht. Yr.

Allie Wirth Cedar Falls 5-10 Sr.

Kaz Brown Cedar Falls 6-3 So.

Blaire Thomas West 5-11 So.

Haley Puk West 6-0 So.

Zinka Duric West 5-10 Sr.

Second team

Anna Doering Waterloo Christian 5-6 So.

Kate Letkewicz Waterloo Columbus 5-10 So.

Sylvia Amlie NU High 5-11 So.

Krystal Graves Cedar Falls 6-0 Sr.

Emily Neff Cedar Falls 5-10 Jr.

Honorable mention

WEST – Ashley Hill, Hannah Swartzendruber

NU HIGH – Allison Moyer, Bri Gute

COLUMBUS – Lindsay McManus, Regan McLaughlin

WATERLOO CHRISTIAN – Emily Wynthein, Danielle Armbrecht

CEDAR FALLS – Kaitlyn Hennings, Imonee Qualls

EAST – Dakia Frazier, Shakari Baker-Bruce




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN VB: 2 Side Out Previews 8.21.2014

    MN VB: 2 Side Out Previews 8.21.2014

    Last Updated August 22 2014 | 10.37am
    Side Out Preview: North St. Paul vs. Minneota-----Breakdown Side Out Preview: Delano vs. Blaine----...

    More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | Community College | Verbals