Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Hiawatha Valley League

2011-12 MN All Conference: Hiawatha Valley League

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Blue Division

Goodhue: Erika Tipcke 12, Mikayla Miller 10, Mikayla Tipcke 10. 
Kenyon-Wanamingo: Shelby Auseth 12, Audra Clark 10
Lake City: Taylor Koller 11.
Pine Island: Courtney Pahl 12, Alison Newton 11, Cede Finstuen 11.
Triton: Tayler MacVey 12.
Zumbrota-Mazeppa: Ashley Hinsch 12, Amber Jentsch 11.
Gold Division
Byron: Erika McRoberts 12.
Kasson-Mantorville: Erin Schlotthauer 11, Abbey Lacey 12, Holly Peterson 12, Abby Manitz 11.
La Crescent: Jen Michalke 10.
Rochester Lourdes: Stephanie Helt 12.
Stewartville: Shannon Curtis 12, Katie Bauman 12
Winona Cotter Micaela Trainor 12, Jo Beyer 11

Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 17:22 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: AAAA & AAA Monday Results 2.20.2017

MN GBB: AAAA & AAA Monday Results 2.20.2017

Last Updated February 21 2017 | 2.00pm
AAAA Girls basketball: Scalia scores 33 as Stillwater topples Mustangs-----Stillwater Gazette...

More on Minnesota | North Dakota | Winter Out & Abouts