Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Metro: Quad City Times

2011-12 IA All Metro: Quad City Times

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



First Team

Danielle Moore, Davenport Assumption, Jr. Player of the Year

Hailey Schneden, Davenport Assumption, Jr.

Leti Lerma, Muscatine, Jr.

Shavonne Brewer, Rock Island, Jr.

Mikayla Fallon, United Township, Sr.

Second Team

Larissa Brewer, Clinton 6-3, senior

Emily Clemens, Muscatine 5-4, sophomore

Kate Fennelly, Assumption 5-10, junior

Kylie Romeo, Moline, IL 5-8, senior

Zoe Kelso, Alleman, IL 6-0, junior

Honorable mention

Assumption: Jasmine Binion, sr.; Grace Fennelly, sr.

Bettendorf: Miranda Holle, so.; Katie Moore, jr.

Davenport North: Naomi Harris, sr.

Davenport West: Samie Belz, sr.

Moline: Tiana McCormick, sr.

Muscatine: Megan Thiesse, jr.

North Scott: Mollie Bender, sr.; Emily Soy, jr.

Pleasant Valley: Holly Hoelting, jr.; Lexi Spelhaug, jr.

Rock Island: Sarita Goldsmith, sr.

Rock Island Alleman: Cierra Davis, jr.

United Township: Abby Van Deventer, sr.


Last Updated ( Sunday, 18 March 2012 17:14 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WI GBB: 1 Item 7.1.2015

    WI GBB: 1 Item 7.1.2015

    Last Updated July 02 2015 | 10.46am
    Prep sports: Sussanah Sasman, Jerry Schwenn in line for DeForest coaching jobs-----Wisconsin State ...

    More on Wisconsin | Nebraska | College D1 | NAIA | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts | Verbals | South Dakota