Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: Iowa Star

2011-12 IA All Conference: Iowa Star

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




FIRST TEAM – Megan Backer (Clarksville) jr; Kayla Fonken (NE Hamilton) sr; Sara Hoppenworth (Tripoli) sr; Hannah Poppe (Clarksville) jr; Ashlen Damm (Tripoli) jr; Victoria Leyh (Janesville) so.

SECOND TEAM – Bailey Kirchhoff (Tripoli) jr; Brittney Hanson (Janesville) so; Kaitlyn Muhlenbruch (CAL) sr; Kimberly Wedeking (CLA) jr; Allsion Hesse (Janesville) so.

HONORABLE MENTION – Carissa Kelm (Clarksville) sr; Hannah Gienau (Tripoli) sr; Mary Hovenga (Janesville) so; Jenn Willems (NE Hamilton) jr; Karter Miller (CAL) so; Jessica Rottinghaus (Dunkerton) so.


FIRST TEAM – Kailey Kladivo (North Tama) sr; Allison Zobel (North Tama) jr; Jessica Johnson (Colo-NESCO) sr; Brittany Hickson (Don Bosco) jr; Anna Doering (Waterloo Christian) so.

SECOND TEAM – Sydney Fehr (North Tama) sr; Nicole Schlichting (North Tama) sr; Dana Baker (Colo-Nesco) sr; Cate Paulsen (Don Bosco) jr; Emily Havelka (GMG) sr.

HONORABLE MENTION – Aryn Isenhower (North Tama) jr; Shayla Dean (Colo-Nesco) fr; Melissa Ament (Don Bosco) jr; Tiana Thompson (Meskwaki) jr; Emily Wynthein (Waterloo Christian) jr; Abby Kulhavy (GMG) sr.



Last Updated ( Sunday, 18 March 2012 17:10 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN VB: AAA Tuesday Results 9.1.2015

    MN VB: AAA Tuesday Results 9.1.2015

    Last Updated September 02 2015 | 1.20pm
    #1 Champlin Park 3, Andover 0 #2 Eagan 3, Minneapolis Southwest 0...

    More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA