Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 NE All Conference: Central

2011-12 NE All Conference: Central

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Girls - First team


Chelsey Morten       12      Holdrege

McKenzie Brown      10      Northwest

Emily Jones             12      Northwest

Rachel Jelden          10      Holdrege

Megan Fletcher       12      York

Second Team

Erika Stolz              12      Holdrege

Hannah Riley          10      York

Taylor Thiele           10      Aurora

Kaley Werner         11      Northwest

Val Fousek              9      Central City

Honorable Mention

Kinzie Perry           12      Aurora

Erin Malleck           10      York

Michaela Shimmer 12      Northwest

Paige Benner        11      Central City

Jenna Gillespie       9      Holdrege




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Signings: 1 NAIA 11.25.2015

    WBB Signings: 1 NAIA 11.25.2015

    Last Updated November 26 2015 | 4.23pm
    Schuiteman To Play Basketball at Northwestern-----Northwestern, IA...

    More on Verbals | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | Nebraska | North Dakota | College D1 | College D2