Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Lake

2011-12 MN All Conference: Lake

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


All Conference:

Nia Coffey, Hopkins, 11
Sydney Coffey, Hopkins, 12
Taylor Anderson, Hopkins, 11
Jackie Johnson, Eden Prairie, 12
Shayne Mullaney, Eden Prairie, 12
Samantha Trammel, Eden Prairie, 9
Katybeth Biewen, Edina, 12
Lindsey Johnson, Edina, 12
MC McGrory, Edina, 11
Marissa Grossfeld, Wayzata, 12
Katie Schulz, Wayzata, 11
Kayla Timmerman, Wayzata, 12
Joanna Hedstrom, Minnetonka, 11
Courtney Fredrickson, Minnetonka, 8
Honorable Mention:
Gracia Hutson, Hopkins, 12
Erin O’Toole, Hopkins, 11
TT Starks, Hopkins, 9


Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 17:29 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: O&A Q&A Chelsea Mason 7.27.2014

    Last Updated July 28 2014 | 11.42pm
    Interview with Chelsea Mason of Mountain Iron-Buhl after the Lakeville South Breakdown Championship ...

    More on Minnesota | AAU/Summer Basketball | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts | Verbals | College D1 | NAIA