Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Southwest

2011-12 MN All Conference: Southwest

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


All-Southwest Conference Girls Basketball Selections

Marshall: Kenzie Beekman 10, Kelsey Saugstad 11, Kelli VanLeeuwe 12.

Worthington: Mackenzie Gerber 12, Kirsten Andersen 12.

Pipestone Area: Katie Litka 12, Kayla Stout 12.

Jackson County Central: Whitney Burmeister (MVP) 12

Redwood Valley: Liz Smith 12

Luverne: Kaitlin Wohnoutka 11.

Honorable Mentions:

Abby Hayenga (Windom Area) 12;

Kirsten Olson (Luverne) 12;

Kaylee Burmeister (JCC) 9;

Steph Jensen (RV) 11;

Megan Juber (Worthington) 12.


Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 20:44 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu