Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Red Rock

2011-12 MN All Conference: Red Rock

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


All-Red Rock Conference Girls Basketball Selections

Fulda: Courtney Hulstein 12, Melissa Gehl 10, Rachel Cheadle 11, Tiffany Gehl 12.

Southwest Minnesota Christian: Megan DeRuyter 12, Deidra Vander Woude 12, Amber Pater 11.

Adrian: Nichole Loosbrock 12, Sydne Springman 12, Austyn Thier 12.

Edgerton: Sarah Post 11, Lindsey Drooger 12.

Murray County Central: Crystal Van Iperen 12, Jenna Ness 11.

Westbrook-Walnut Grove: Paige Erickson 11.

Ellsworth: Bridget Kramer 11.

Red Rock Center: Klarissa Larsen 12.

Southwest Star Concept: Connor DeWall 12.

Hills-Beaver Creek: Katlyn Sandbulte 12.

Mountain Lake/Butterfield-Odin: Janessa Peters 11.

Honorable Mention:

Brittney Hermeling (Fulda) 11;

Michaela Zeinstra (SWC) 12; Hannah Van Dyke (SWC) 11;

Rachel Kontz (Adrian) 11;

Tanner Gunnick (Edgerton) 9 ;

Makenzie Giese (MCC) 12;

Anne Woelber (WWG) 12;

Abby Drenth (Ellsworth) 12; Alexa Huisman (Ellsworth) 10;

Cassandra Erickson (RRC) 10;

Courtney Place (SSC) 9;

Meghan Leuthold (HBC) 11;

Brianna Wenner (MLBO) 12.


Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 20:25 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: Seeds: 1AA

MN GBB: Seeds: 1AA

Last Updated February 20 2017 | 12.58pm
1AA 1. Plainview-Elgin-Millville; 2. Hayfield; 3. Rochester Lourdes Girls Basketball Section Brac...

More on Minnesota | Winter Week That Was | High School | Winter Out & Abouts