";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>

Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home History Badminton History: Minneapolis Singles Champions

Badminton History: Minneapolis Singles Champions

E-mail Print PDF

birdieif you have information that is missing email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



South has four individual champions. Henry has two champs. Edison, Southwest have one apiece.

2006 Mai Ku  Moua, Henry
2007 Bee Xiong, South
2008 Chu Mai Thao, Edison
2009 Helene Carlson, South
2010 Lisa Yin, Southwest
2011 Nikki Ma, South
2012 Natalie Lang, South
2013 Sophie Breen, Southwest
2014 Sandy Xiong, Henry
2015 Eva Streitz, Southwest
2016 Tika Salsabila, South


Last Updated ( Thursday, 12 May 2016 17:42 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN VB: Late Results 9.28.2016

MN VB: Late Results 9.28.2016

Last Updated September 29 2016 | 12.37pm
AAA Rogers volleyball notches 7th-straight win-----Elk River Star News...

More on High School | College D1 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College | College D2 | Professional