Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home History Badminton History: St. Paul Singles Champions

Badminton History: St. Paul Singles Champions

E-mail Print PDF

birdieif you have missing information email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Olamide Fadahunsi has won three titles.
Como Park has 4 titles, Johnson 3, Harding 2, Highland Park 2, Central 1, Humboldt 1

Year, Champion, Runner up
2001 Dee Thao, Como Park, Nora Togar, Johnson
2002 Dee Thao, Como Park, Ma Lee Vang, Arlington
2003 Mai Nou Lor, Como Park, MaLee Vang, Arlington
2004 Mai Nhia Thao, Humboldt, KaBao Lo, Johnson
2005 Yong Thao, Como Park, Fon Ma, Como Park 
2006 Pang Thao, Harding, Xiong Yang, Arlington
2007 Pang Thao, Harding, Khoa Xiong, Highland Park
2008 Khoua Xiong, Highland Park, Yer Chang, Central
2009 Olamide Fadahunsi, Johnson, Ka Neng Vue, Como Park
2010 Olamide Fadahunsi, Johnson, Ka Neng Vue, Como Park
2011 Olamide Fadahunsi, Johnson, Law Law, Central
2012 Gao Lee, Highland Park, Kalia Her, Johnson
2013 Law Law, Central; Pa Zao Moua, Highland Park
2014 Panyia Vue, Harding, Julia Chang, Central
2015 Xena Yang, Johnson, Yer Moua, Central


Last Updated ( Thursday, 07 May 2015 18:51 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Henry Clips Humboldt in Four

    Henry Clips Humboldt in Four

    Last Updated September 04 2015 | 4.34am
    Henry topped visiting St. Paul Humboldt in four sets 28-26, 24-26, 25-18, 25-19. This marked

    More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College