Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home History Badminton History: State Doubles Champions

Badminton History: State Doubles Champions

E-mail Print PDF

birdieif you have missing information email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Harding has provided four doubles champions.Johnson has three titles. Burnsville, Como Park & Eden Prairie have one title each.

Xai Yang of Harding is the only player with two titles with two different partners.

2006 Mai Tria Lee/Kaabao Yang, St. Paul Harding
2007 Michelle Teigland/Lindsey Mortinson, Burnsville
2008 Becca Wade/Larysa Eteneuer, Eden Prairie
2009 Dao Lee/Mai Chang, St. Paul Harding; Thao/Chang, Central 13-21, 21-17, 21-19
2010 Kim Her/Xai Yang, St. Paul Harding; Thao/Chang, Central 13-21, 21-17, 21-9
2011 KaBao Yang/Xai Yang, St. Paul Harding; Vaaj/Yang, Harding 21-17, 21-18
2012 May Yang/Kaziah Josiah, St. Paul Johnson; Song Fang/Crystal Martinez, St. Paul Johnson 21-3, 21-19
2013 Coua Lee/Jenny Vang, St. Paul Johnson, Britta Riggs/Catherine Connolly, Burnsville 21-15, 21-19
2014 Yee Thao/Pajar Vang, St. Paul Johnson, Xia Chang, Yer Xiong, St. Paul Johnson
2015 Sheng Vang/Kia Vang, St. Paul Como Park; Kar Bao Xiong/Julie Her, St. Paul Johnson


Last Updated ( Wednesday, 18 May 2016 06:10 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

WBB Signings: 2 D1 6.30.2016

WBB Signings: 2 D1 6.30.2016

Last Updated July 01 2016 | 11.40am
@CanesWBB Adds Serena-Lynn Geldof to 2016 Class-----Miami, FL St. Bonaventure Women’s Basketbal...

More on Verbals | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | Professional | Minnesota