Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Camden

2011-12 MN All Conference: Camden

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


North Division


Central Minnesota Christian: Heather Blom 12, Jessica DeGroot 12, Alexis Scott 9.

Dawson-Boyd: Justine Lee 9, Mari Lee 11.

Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg: Ali Clark 11, Ellen Johnson 12.

Lakeview: Sarah Berg 12, Emily Swenson 12.

MACCRAY: Paige Schwitters 12, Abbey Thissen 12.

Camden North MVP: Teagan Molden 12.

Co-Coaches of the Year: Dale Peterson (MACCRAY); Randy Haakenson (Dawson-Boyd).

South Division

Canby: Casie Baer 12, Ricki Kallhoff 10.

Lincoln HI: Alicia Moen 12.

Minneota: Kelsey Hennen 12, Katelyn Kack 12, Taylor Reiss 9, Molly Hennen 10.

Russell-Tyler-Ruthton: Kaylie Nielsen 10.

Tracy-Milroy-Balaton: Kate Johnston 12.

Camden South MVP: Riley Nordgaard 12.

Coach of the Year: Chad Johnston (Minneota).


Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 08:27 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN VB: Thursday Results 8.25.2016

MN VB: Thursday Results 8.25.2016

Last Updated August 26 2016 | 10.57am
#2. Prior Lake 3, Owatonna 0 Fall sports preview: Elk River Elks-----Elk River Star News...

More on High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College | Verbals