Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: Twin Lakes

2011-12 IA All Conference: Twin Lakes

E-mail Print PDF

If you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Jasmine Demers, Soph., Storm Lake St. Mary's';

Jaclyn Rittgers, Junior, Prairie Valley;

Morgan Walker, Sr. Sioux Central;

Ellie Herzberg, Soph. Manson-NW Webster;

Amanda Bush, Senior, Manson-NW Webster;

Marie Scott, Senior, East Sac;

Renee Maneman, Soph., Newell-Fonda.

Second team:

Alyssa Henrich, Senior, Newell-Fonda;

Hannah Stafford, Soph. Pocahontas/Pomeroy-Palmer;

Haley BIrks, Freshman, South Central Calhoun;

Rachel Hamilton, Senior, Sioux Central;

Jessie Hamman, Senior, Manson-Northwest Webster;

Brooke Tellinghuisen, Senior, East Sac;

Andrea Christensen, Junior, Newell-Fonda

Third team:

Hannah Sitzman, Soph., Storm Lake St. Mary's;

Bailey Dettman, Senior, South Central Calhoun;

Hannah Bincer, Senior, Prairie Valley;

Chandler Johannsen, Senior, Sioux Central;

Kaitlyn Bass, Junior, East Sac;

Dakota Blum, Junior, East Sac;

Honorable mention:

Jess Hopkins, Senior, Pocahontas/Pomeroy-Palmer;

Hallie Ehlers, Junior, Alta-Aurelia;

Caitlyn Pippen, Senior, Manson-Northwest Webster;

Kacie Partridge, Senior, East Sac;

Claudia Larsen, Soph. Newell-Fonda

Coach of the year: Dick Jungers, Newell-Fonda


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu