Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: War Eagle

2011-12 IA All Conference: War Eagle

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Erica Dreckman, Senior, Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn;

Lauren Hedlund, Soph., Hinton;

Steph Rohe, Senior, Gehlen Catholic;

Dana Weerheim, Senior, West Sioux;

Kayla Foresman, Senior, Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn;

Casie Rehder, Senior, South O'Brien;

Jade Lynn Vlotho, Junior, West Sioux;

Shaeler Lund, Soph., Hinton

Second team:

Monica Harvey, Senior, Akron-Westfield;

Karissa De Jong, Senior, Unity Christian;

Amber Timmins, Senior, Gehlen Catholic;

Katelin Langel, Junior, Gehlen Catholic;

Jalyn Doeden, Senior, Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn;

Taylor Sweeney, Junior, Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn;

Allison Schreiner, Senior, Remsen-Union

Honorable mention:

Alexis Bunkers, Freshman, Remsen St. Mary's;

Rachel Struve, Soph., South O'Brien,

Emily Holtgrewe, Junior, Gehlen Catholic;

Sadie Shuck, Junior, Hinton;

Alex Yoerger, Soph., Hinton;

Brooke McManaman, Senior, West Sioux;

Shannon Kots, Senior, West Sioux;

Jill Schouten, Junior, Unity Christian;

Alex Willman, Senior, Spalding Catholic



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    GBB Out & About: Annandale vs Kimball 2.11.2016

    GBB Out & About: Annandale vs Kimball 2.11.2016

    Last Updated February 12 2016 | 5.26am
    ANNANDALE 58, KIMBALL 32 Two ranked teams from AA & A faced off in the battle of MN 55, and it ...

    More on Winter Out & Abouts | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | North Dakota | College D2 | Community College