Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: Siouxland

2011-12 IA All Conference: Siouxland

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Alyssa Hibbing, Senior, Sibley-Ocheyedan,

Sarah Kruse, Senior, George-Little Rock;

Jillian Estes, Junior, Sioux Center,

Whitney Vander Maten, Senior, Boyden-Hull;

Lexi Ackerman, Junior, Central Lyon;

Caitlyn Van Es, Senior, MOC-Floyd Valley;

Alexis Conaway, Soph. MOC-Floyd Valley

Second team:

Amber Bakker, Junior, Sioux Center;

Nicole Ewoldt, Junior, Boyden-Hull;

Kelsey Ackerman, Junior, Central Lyon;

Lauren McDonald, Senior, MOC-Floyd Valley,

Emily McDonald, Soph., MOC-Floyd Valley

Third team:

Michelle Fischer, Senior, Sheldon;

Skylar Hansen, Junior, Okoboji;

Bridget Doeden, Soph., Sibley-Ocheyedan;

Keeley Kruse, Junior, George-Little Rock;

Jennifer Johnson, Senior, Central Lyon

Honorable Mention:

Josie Godfredsen, Senior, Rock Valley;

Denyelle Viereck, Senior, West Lyon;

Abby Taylor, Soph., Okoboji;

Kayla Ackerman, Soph., Sibley-Ocheyedan;

Taylor Carstensen, Junior, George-Little Rock;

Paige Foreman, Senior, Sioux Center;

Kassidy Van Voorst, Senior, Boyden-Hull;

Kori Schulte, Junior, Central Lyon;

Trisha De Jong, Senior, MOC-Floyd Valley




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Club GBB: 2 Reports 5.23.2015

    Club GBB: 2 Reports 5.23.2015

    Last Updated May 24 2015 | 12.34pm
    USA Basketball - Four From Friday------Mark Lewis USA U16 Trials - Face Up Shots------Mark Lewis...

    More on AAU/Summer Basketball | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts | Verbals | Minnesota | College D1 | College D2