Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 IA All Conference: Hawkeye Ten

2011-12 IA All Conference: Hawkeye Ten

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Mogan Lucy, Senior, Glenwood;

Chelsey Van Ness, Junior, Denison-Schleswig;

Lexi Fisher, Senior, Glenwood;

Delany Higgins, Senior, Lewis Central;

Lexi Alberct, Junior, Carroll Kuemper,

Kerri Potthoff, Senior, Carroll Kuemper;

Gabi French, Senior, Red Oak;

Paige Flores, Senior, Lewis Central;

Kaylee Buch, Senior, Clarinda

Second team:

Grace Neuman, Junior, Glenwood;

Madi Drees, Senior, Carroll Kuemper;

Serena Parker, Fresh., Shenandoah;

Liz Sieleman, Senior, Lewis Central;

Aubrey Norville, Junior, Lewis Central;

Josie Esser, Junior, Harlan;

Bailey Ellerbeck, Senior, Denison-Schleswig;

Lexi Moreno, Senior, Glenwood

Honorable mention:

Katlin Briley, Senior, Creston;

Madison Frain, Senior, Creston;

Sarah Konz, Senior, Harlan;

Kate Walker, Freshman, Red Oak;

Alyssa Rihnor, Junior, Denison-Schleswig;

Brianna Vis, Junior, Harlan;

Haley Lembrick, Senior, Shenandoah;

Paige Kennon, Senior, Atlantic;

Alex Hartwig, Senior, Atlantic;

Allyson Kass, Senior, Clarinda


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu