Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 D1 All Conference: ECAC

2011-12 D1 All Conference: ECAC

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Eastern College Athletic Conference


Player of the Year
Elena Delle Donne                      Jr.         F/G       University of Delaware

Rookie of the Year
Kaleena Mosqueda-Lewis Fr.        F          University of Connecticut

First Team
Bria Hartley So.       G          University of Connecticut
Corielle Yarde                            Sr.        G          Marist College
Elena Delle Donne                      Jr.         F/G       University of Delaware
Alyssa Thomas                           So.       F           University of Maryland
Niveen Rasheed                                     Sr.        F           Syracuse University

Second Team
Tiffany Hayes Sr.        G          University of Connecticut
Taleia Moton                              Sr.        G          George Mason University
Asya Bussie                               Jr.         C          West Virginia University
Callan Taylor Sr.        F           Sacred Heart University
Courtney Hurt                            Sr.        F           Virginia Commonwealth University




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: 1 Item 5.24.2015

    MN GBB: 1 Item 5.24.2015

    Last Updated May 25 2015 | 11.58am
    MSHSL asking fans to vote in best player, coach contest-----Winona Daily News...

    More on Minnesota | AAU/Summer Basketball | College D1 | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts