Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 SD All Conference: Eastern South Dakota

2011-12 SD All Conference: Eastern South Dakota

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Eastern South Dakota Conference

senior Heidi Hoff of Brandon Valley
junior Kerri Young of Mitchell
senior Tia Hemiller of Watertown
sophomore Macy Miller of Mitchell
senior Chloe Cornemann of Yankton
junior Sami Knecht of Aberdeen Central
sophomore Allison Koehn of Brandon Valley
sophomore Kaitlyn Severyn of Pierre
senior Emily Fedders of Yankton
senior Savannah Gravatt of Watertown
honorable mention
junior Brynn Flakus of Aberdeen Central
junior Emily Johnson of Brookings
senior Kaitlin Kwasniewski of Brookings
junior Kristin Sabers of Mitchell
senior Dana Misiaszek of Mitchell
senior Chrystal Merriam, Huron



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    VB Verbal: 1 D2 8.26.2015

    VB Verbal: 1 D2 8.26.2015

    Last Updated August 27 2015 | 1.00pm
    VOLLEYBALL: BHS senior Falldorf makes verbal commitment to Minot State-------Bemidji Pioneer...

    More on Verbals/Signings | High School | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA | Community College | Verbals