Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Tomahawk

2011-12 MN All Conference: Tomahawk

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Girls Basketball All-Conference Tomahawk

2011-2012 season

All- Conference


#Kim Frank, Wabasso 11 G

#Chelsea Guetter, Wabasso 10 C

#Jessica Kalenberg, BLHS 12 G

Courtney Kramer, BLHS 12 F

#Jordan Salonek, Springfield 11 G

#Morgan Hansen, Springfield 11 F

#Mariah Schoof, MVL 11 G

#Sydney Remus, Sleepy Eye 12 G

Claire Krumbach, Sleepy Eye 10 F

#Maddy Helget, Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s 11 G

Morgan Sanken, GFW 12 G


Honorable Mention All-Conference

Carli Arnoldi, Springfield 12 G

Tiffany Schwanke, Springfield 11 F

Sarah Burk, MVL 11 F

Anna Munsen,  MVL 9 F

Allison Woitas, Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s 12 G

Karlee Pfaff, New Ulm Cathedral 10 G

Ellen Franta, Wabasso 11 F

COACH OF THE YEAR: Neil Dolan-Wabasso

2011-2012 PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Jessica Kalenberg-BLHS

Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 21:17 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu