";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>

Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Trailways

2011-12 WI All Conference: Trailways

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Trailways North

First team

Lexy Petermann, Sr. Lourdes Player of the Year
Teenie Lichtfuss, Sr. Lourdes
Alyza Streeter, Jr. Oakfield
Maddy Reed, So. Lourdes
Hatti Bartlett, Sr. Lourdes

Second team
Hannah Lashock, Jr. Princeton
Deandra Kendall, Jr. Montello
Kasey Cook, Sr. Oakfield
Haily Blazer, Jr. Princeton
Lizzy Jonas, Jr. Valley Christian

Honorable mention
Sophie Schultz, Sr. Montello
Bridget Murphy, So. Princeton
Christine Briewa, Jr. Montello
Michelle Shrader, Sr. Green Lake
Callista DeCramer, So. Green Lake

Trailways Central
First team

Myriel Werner, Sr. Randolph player of the year
Emily Krueger, Sr. Markesan
Cortney Anderson, Jr. Markesan
Morgan Jerome, Jr. Pardeeville
Carley Reuter, Jr. Randolph

Second team

Joeli Heuver, Sr. CWC
Stephanie Lehman, Sr. Cambria-Friesland
Brianna Koopman, Fr. Markesan
Megan Allen, Sr. CWC
Breanna Laper, Fr. Markesan

Honorable mention
Michayla Swanson, So. Randolph
Allison Pickhardt, So.Randolph
Angie Banks, Jr. Pardeeville

Last Updated ( Friday, 30 March 2012 07:30 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu