";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>

Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All State: WBCA D4

2011-12 WI All State: WBCA D4

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

WBCA Division 4 All-State


Heather Bowe, Sr, Regis*
Jenny Lindner, So, Neillsville*
Kim Albrecht, Sr, Deerfield
Jade Effertz, So, Ladysmith
Karissa LeCaptain, Sr, Algoma
Alexis Lindstrom, Sr, Howards Grove
Caitlin Maki, Sr, Hurley
Gabrielle Ortiz, So, The Prairie School
Lexy Petermann, Sr, Oshkosh Lourdes
Breland Prochaska, Sr, Fennimore

Honorable Mention
Josie Hayes, Jr, Elk Mound
Laken James, So, Oconto
Brianna Neumeyer, Sr, Manitowoc Lutheran
Chloe Pustina, Fr, Cuba City
Maddy Reed, So, Oshkosh Lourdes
Taylor Schmidt, Jr, Algoma
Katie Stone, Sr, Regis



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu