Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Area: Owatonna People's Press

2011-12 MN All Area: Owatonna People's Press

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Taylor Hagen Blooming Prairie, freshman 6-0, center
Brooke Hrdlichka Owatonna, senior 5-10, forward
Sarah McCann Owatonna, senior 5-8, guard
Nicole Morgan Medford, junior 5-8, guard
Jade Schultz NRHEG, sophomore 5-9, guard
Anna Schlaak NRHEG, senior 6-0, forward
Carlie Wagner NRHEG, sophomore 5-10, guard Player of the Year
Honorable Mention
Kyndal Cox, Owatonna so., F
Katlin Ptacek, Owatonna so., G
Madison Worke, Blooming Prairie fr., G
Tayler MacVey, Triton sr., G
Ashley Thaden, Triton jr., G
Katie Cole, NRHEG jr., F
Lauren Larson, Medford sr., F
Abby Chappuis, Medford jr., G
Alyssa Larson, Owatonna Christian jr., F
Cherilyn Jorgensen, Owatonna Christian jr., G
Kari Weil, Owatonna Christian jr., F
Bethany Corwine, Owatonna Christian jr., G


Last Updated ( Monday, 14 May 2012 08:56 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu