Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Flyway

2011-12 WI All Conference: Flyway

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



First team
*Emily Neitzel, Sr. Lomira
*Natalie Neitzel, Sr. Lomira
*Andrea Meinert, So. Kettle Moraine Lutheran
Kelli Schrauth, Fr. Springs
Nicole Seidl, Jr. North Fondy
Lexi Herrewig, Sr. WLA
* unanimous selection

Second team
Riley Kruel, Jr. Horicon
Mariah Marchant, Sr. Laconia
Allison Neitzel, Sr. Lomira
Meghan Niemann, Sr. Kettle
Karlee Schneiss, Sr. Kettle
Sarah Basse, Jr. Kettle

Honorable mention
Mikayla Voigt, Fr. Kettle
Erin Connell, Sr. Lomira
Brooke Scott, Fr. North Fondy
Eleanore Mueller, So. Springs
Brianne Hechimovich, Sr. Horicon
Chelsey Turk, Jr. Mayville
Mady Engstrom, Fr. Omro
Lindsay Birschbach, Sr. Laconia
Kate Bemis, Jr. Mayville
Taryn Bosquez, Fr. Omro
Melanie Schneider, Fr. Springs
Ashley Toll, Sr. Laconia
Merry Weber, Sr. North Fondy
Abby Hilbert, Jr. WLA

Player of the Year
Emily Neitzel, Sr. G, Lomira



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu