Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Valley

2011-12 MN All Conference: Valley

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Tara Roelofs LCWM 12
Karina Schroeder LCWM 12
Heather Hohenstein LCWM 12
Kate Thiesse MCW, 10. F
Morgan Williamson MCW, 11. G
Ashley Thooft St. Clair 12
Chelsea Schull St. Clair 11
Katelyn Weber St. Clair 10
Amanda Cegelske GHEC, 11. F
Anna Balcom GHEC, 11. F
Whitney Wills Nicollet 12
Katelyn Skrien Nicollet 11
Joanne Trio Maple River 12
Julie Sohre Maple River 12
Effie Bentz Martin Luther, 11.
Taylor Holicky Cleveland 10
Brooke Phillips Cleveland 12
Taylor Martin Alden Conger 11
Breanna Denn LCWM 12
Libbie Lange MCW, 11. C
Grace Drummer St. Clair 12
Diane Wolff GHEC, 12.
Kayla Wenner Nicollet 12
Brittany Nase Maple River 12
Kayley Shoen Martin Luther, 9. G
Ariel Keller Alden Conger 11
Emily Zaharia Truman, 10.
Cinthia Sotelo Madelia, 10. 
Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 21:35 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu