Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Eastern Valley

2011-12 WI All Conference: Eastern Valley

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Callie Walker, Jr., Berlin; Co-Player of the year

Taylor VanderPlas, Sr., Ripon; Co-Player of the year

Katie Doell, Sr., Fox Valley Lutheran

Erin Higgins, Sr., Freedom

Michaela Machurik, Jr., Xavier

Second team

Abby Huntington, Jr., Fox Valley Lutheran

Bri Garvey, Sr., Freedom

Lexie Marringa, Sr., Waupaca

Ashlie Hoffman, Sr., Waupaca

Karley Hehli, Sr., Xavier

Third team

Stacy Reinke, Sr., Clintonville

Erin Riley, Sr., Fox Valley Lutheran

Kim Runge, So., Freedom

Taylor Rosenfeldt, Sr., Little Chute

Ally Hopp, Sr., Ripon

Honorable mention

Kelsey Gonyo, Sr., Berlin

Katie Schumacher, Sr., Little Chute

Katie Barlow, Sr., Waupaca

Jessica Woods, Jr., Winneconne

Kristin McAdow, So., Winneconne

Lexi Kersten, Jr., Xavier.



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu