Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Bay

2011-12 WI All Conference: Bay

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Tara Knapstein, Sr., New London; player of the year

McKenna Larsen, So., Oconto Falls

Stephanie Weigman, Sr., Denmark

Brenna Heise, Jr., New London

Bridget Pethke, Sr., New London

Second team

Karissa Rettler, Sr., Seymour

Kendell Truttman, Jr., Denmark

Heidi Van Sistine, West De Pere

Whitney Eisenreich, Sr., Seymour

Haley Kinnard, Sr., Luxemburg-Casco

Maggie Liebeck, Fr., Luxemburg-Casco

Honorable mention

Marina Eggen, Hortonville

Emily Inglese, Hortonville

Grace Koltz, West De Pere

Mikki Schmelzer, Luxemburg-Casco

Morgan Steinert, New London

Breanna Suess, Luxemburg-Casco

Lindsay Vogels, West De Pere



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: COY & 2 other Coaching Items 5.25.2016

MN GBB: COY & 2 other Coaching Items 5.25.2016

Last Updated May 26 2016 | 11.53am
State & Section Coaches of the Year Gilbert in custody in connection with minor exploitation-...

More on Minnesota | Verbals | College D1 | College D3 | Professional | Verbals/Signings