Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Olympian

2011-12 WI All Conference: Olympian

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Kylie Moxley, Sr., Brillion; Player of the Year

Brianna Neumeyer, Sr., Manitowoc Lutheran

Krista Kadow, Sr., Mishicot

Kaylee Suettinger, Sr., Roncalli

Leah Nass, Sr., Manitowoc Lutheran

Wrenn Tanck, Jr., Wrightstown

Second team

Jenna Thelen, So., St. Mary Central

Danelle Buck, So., Valders

Claire Stiefvater, So., Chilton

Rachel Moczynski, Jr., Roncalli

Erica Gehl, Fr., Hilbert

Taylor Fischer, Jr., Brillion

Jen Krueger, Jr., Brillion

Honorable mention

Taylor Wiese, Hilbert

Nicole Meissner, Mishicot

Courtney Kenneke, Reedsville

Catherine Taddy, Roncalli

Kelly Conn, St. Mary Central

Becca Linsmeier, Valders

Courtney Klister, Wrightstown



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: Seeds: 1AA

MN GBB: Seeds: 1AA

Last Updated February 20 2017 | 12.58pm
1AA 1. Plainview-Elgin-Millville; 2. Hayfield; 3. Rochester Lourdes Girls Basketball Section Brac...

More on Minnesota | Winter Week That Was | High School | Winter Out & Abouts