Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Central Wisconsin 8

2011-12 WI All Conference: Central Wisconsin 8

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Jaimee Pitt, So., Amherst Player of the Year

Jennifer Dowden, Fr., Bonduel

Morgan Maule, Sr., Bonduel

Savanah Vera, Jr., Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Mariah Hulbert, Jr., Weyauwega-Fremont

Jenni Hellweg, Jr., Weyauwega-Fremont

Second team

Hannah Grawey, So., Amherst

Katy Rutz, Sr., Amherst

Karisa Pedersen, Sr., Bonduel

Aimee Drath, Sr., Manawa

Nicole Ritchie, Sr., Shiocton

Megan School, Jr., Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Honorable mention

Marisa Loken, Jr., Amherst

Abby Reinke, Sr., Bonduel

Krista Braun, Sr., Manawa

Marisa Rice, Jr., Pacelli

Anna Lensmire, Jr., Pacelli

Alyssa Polanco, Sr., Shiocton

Jonalee Elliott, So., Shiocton

Ellen Schroeder, Sr., Weyauwega-Fremont

Danika Decorah, Sr., Wittenberg-Birnamwood




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Badminton O&A Q&A: Xena Yang

    Badminton O&A Q&A: Xena Yang

    Last Updated March 27 2015 | 4.41am
    Interview with St. Paul Johnson's first singles Xena Yang.

    More on Out & Abouts: Badminton | History