Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Southeast

2011-12 MN All Conference: Southeast

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Grand Meadow—Cortney Olson, jr.;

Hope Lutheran—Dakota Ellinghuysen, so.;

Houston—Abbey Loken, so., Vanessa Lee, jr.;

Lanesboro—Paige Hungerholt, sr., Brynn Harmon, sr.;

LeRoy-Ostrander—Chanda Riedemann, sr., Krista Bunne, sr., Becca Bunne, so.;

Lyle-Pacelli—Ann Rysavy, so., Courtney Walter, eighth-grade;

Mabel-Canton—Christy Welscher, jr.;

Spring Grove—Richelle Mehus, sr., Taylor Elton, sr., Addy Cross, jr.

Player of the Year—Richell Mehus, Spring Grove

Honorable mention

Hope Lutheran—Shaina Laska, sr.;

Houston—Brooke Anderson, sr.;

Glenville-Emmons—Noelle Hagan, sr.;

Grand Meadow—Autumn Thorsen, jr.;

Lanesboro—Alisa Warnes, jr.;

LeRoy-Ostrander—Anna Miller, jr.;

Lyle-Pacelli—Sarah Holtz, eighth-grader;

Mabel-Canton—Lydia Geving, so.;

Schaeffer Academy—Melanie Murray, jr.;

Spring Grove—Nicki Ellingson, so.

Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 20:39 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: Monday Results 12.5.2016

MN GBB: Monday Results 12.5.2016

Last Updated December 06 2016 | 2.11pm
AAAA Thompson steps down as Royals basketball coach-----Elk River Star News...

More on Minnesota | Wisconsin | College D1 | Community College | College D2 | Winter Out & Abouts