Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Coulee

2011-12 WI All Conference: Coulee

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Black River Falls—Emma Erlandson, sr.;

West Salem—Tayler Jenks, sr.;

Westby—Maggie Bishop, sr., Alyssa Clemment, sr., Abby Midtlien, jr.

Second team

Arcadia—Taylor Haines, so., Mikaela Sobotta, so.;

Luther—Christina Houlihan, so.;

West Salem—Cierra Jacobson, sr.;

Westby—Megan Rudie, sr.

Honorable mention

Arcadia—Jenna Baumgartner, sr., Marissa Tamke, sr.;

Black River Falls—Maria Lee, jr., Katie Dvorak, sr.;

G-E-T—Annalese Lamke, fr.;

Luther—Mariah Schultz, jr., Katlin Zillmer, sr.;

Viroqua—Melaney Olson, jr., Paige Howell, so.;

West Salem—Alex Martinson, sr.;

Westby—Megan Fortun, sr.

Athlete of the Year—Abby Midtlien, jr.

Last Updated ( Sunday, 08 April 2012 06:43 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Signings: 2 D1 5.27.2015

    WBB Signings: 2 D1 5.27.2015

    Last Updated May 28 2015 | 3.33am
    Wildcats Add Lanie Page to 2015-16 Roster-----Kansas State Women’s Basketball Adds 6-2 Cincinna...

    More on Verbals | Wisconsin | College D1 | NAIA | Professional | History