Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Prairie

2011-12 MN All Conference: Prairie

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Upsala junior Aimee Pelzer earned the Most Valuable Player award.

All Conference Selections:

Upsala: Kimmy Mrozek 12, Tracy Herzog 11, Kaitlyn Wuebkers 12, Donna Ripplinger 12

Osakis: Annalise Savageau 10, Clista Sadlemyer 12

LPGE: Jenna Langer 11, Samantha Zastrow 11

WCA: Jen Froemming 12, Christina Kruize 10, Holly Vankempen 10

Royalton: Megan Wiener 12, Kalee Petron 11

Swanville: Marissa Evans 11, Tiffany Barthel 11

St. John’s Prep: Claire Arnold 12

Eagle Valley: Danielle Pratt 11

Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 20:09 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu