Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 SD All State: Class AA

2011-12 SD All State: Class AA

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Kerri Young, Mitchell, 6-0 F, Jr. Player of the Year

Macy Miller, Mitchell, 5-11 G, So.

Heidi Hoff, Brandon Valley, 5-11 G, Sr. Player of the Year

Tia Hemiller, Watertown, 5-7 G, Sr.

Margaret McCloud, Rapid City Stevens, 6-2 C, Sr.

Chandler Nielsen, Sioux Falls O'Gorman, 5-7 G, Sr.

second team

Chloe Cornemann, Yankton, 5-8, Sr.

Sarah Zirpel, Sioux Falls Washington, 5-7, Sr.

Darby Hugunin, Sioux Falls Lincoln, 5-6, Jr.

Cera Ledbetter, Sioux Falls Lincoln, 6-0, Jr.

Sami Knecht, Aberdeen Central, 6-2, Jr.

Sydney Rome, Sioux Falls Roosevelt, 5-9, Sr.

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 04 July 2012 21:13 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: 1 Item 5.24.2015

    MN GBB: 1 Item 5.24.2015

    Last Updated May 25 2015 | 11.58am
    MSHSL asking fans to vote in best player, coach contest-----Winona Daily News...

    More on Minnesota | AAU/Summer Basketball | College D1 | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts