Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Northern Midwest

2011-12 WI All Conference: Northern Midwest

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First Team

Dilonna Johnson, Sr., Dominican

Deysha Smith-Jenkins, Sr., Dominican

Chanel Stelmachowicz, Sr., Living Word Lutheran

Emile Pesch, Sr., Brookfield Academy

Jade Ramirez, Fr., Wayland Academy

Mishayla Jones, Jr., Dominican

Allazia Blockton, Fr., Dominican

Player of the Year: Dilonna Johnson, Sr., Dominican

Second Team

Brianna Steirer, Sr., Lake Country Lutheran

Jamie Schnuck, Sr., Lake Country Lutheran

Catie Downey, Sr., University School of Milwaukee

Rachel Scholz, Jr., Living Word Lutheran

Paige Pichler, Sr., Brookfield Academy

Diana Dillard, Jr., St. Joan Antida

Mary Hirt, So., Lake Country Lutheran

LaShawna Patterson, Sr., Messmer

Honorable Mention

Haley Fiegel, So., Wayland Academy




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: AAAA & AAA Monday Items 3.2.2015

    MN GBB: AAAA & AAA Monday Items 3.2.2015

    Last Updated March 03 2015 | 4.46pm
    AAAA Girls basketball: Rolling Rockets ready for section test-----Rochester Post Bulletin...

    More on Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | Nebraska | South Dakota | North Dakota