Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Area: Oshkosh Northwestern

2011-12 WI All Area: Oshkosh Northwestern

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



First Team
PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Lexy Petermann, sr., 6-0, Lourdes, AP honorable mention all-state, Player of the Year in the Trailways North, 13.7 ppg, 8 rpg, 2.4 apg.
Teenie Lichtfuss, sr., 5-9, Lourdes, first-team Trailways North, 11.9 ppg, 4.9 apg, 4.3 rpg, 2.7 spg.
Ashley Neustifter, sr., 5-7, West, first-team all-FVA, 11.1 ppg, 4.1 rpg, 2.1 spg.
Taylor Vander Plas, sr., 5-10, Ripon, AP honorable mention all-state, Co-Player of the Year in the EVC, 17.2 ppg, 6.1 rpg, 2.8 apg.
Callie Walker, jr., 6-1, Berlin, Co-Player of the Year in EVC, 16.5 ppg, 12.6 rpg, 2.1 spg.
Second Team
Hatti Bartlett, sr., 5-6, Lourdes, first-team Trailways North.
Kellyn Cameron, sr., 5-9, North, second team all-FVA.
Maddy Reed, soph., 5-10, Lourdes, first-team Trailways North.
Deidra Unger, soph., 5-8, West, honorable mention all-FVA.
Lauren Zuleger, sr., 5-10, West, second team all-FVA, all-FVA defensive team.
Honorable Mention
Berlin: Kelsey Gonyo, sr.; Maddie Koster, jr.
Omro - Taryn Bosquez, fr.; Mady Engstrom, fr.
Oshkosh North - Nicole Herkert, jr.; Brooklyn Schamens, soph.
Oshkosh West - Marina Hereford, jr.
Ripon - Ally Hopp, sr.
Valley Christian - Erin McCullen, soph.
Winneconne - Jessica Woods, jr.


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu