Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Area: Fox11

2011-12 WI All Area: Fox11

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Kenzie Perttu, Sr., Green Bay Preble: 19.8 ppg. Player of the Year

Allie LeClaire, Soph., Notre Dame: 17.3 ppg.

Tara Knapstein, Sr., New London: 14.4 ppg.

Lauren Salzbrenner, Sr., Sheboygan North: 14.2 ppg., 4.4 spg.

Chelsea Nooker, Jr., Bay Port: 11.3 ppg., 5.8 rpg., 5 apg., 3.3 spg.

Coach: Troy Krause, New London.


Kylie Moxley, Sr., Brillion, 18.9 ppg., 9.4 rpg. Player of the Year

Krista Kadow, Sr., Mishicot: 17.3 ppg., 8.8 rpg., 3.6 spg.

Lexy Petermann, Sr., Oshkosh Lourdes: 13.7 ppg., 8 rpg.

Teenie Lichtfuss, Sr., Oshkosh Lourdes: 11.9 ppg., 4.9 apg., 4.3 rpg.

Karissa LeCaptain, Sr., Algoma: 13.4 ppg.

Coach: Lynn Geier, Kewaunee.



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Signings: 1 D1, 5 NAIA, 1 JUCO 6.29.2015

    WBB Signings: 1 D1, 5 NAIA, 1 JUCO 6.29.2015

    Last Updated June 30 2015 | 11.02am
    Ducks Add Kat Cooper for 2015-16 Season------Oregon Kruger Announces 2015-16 Signing Class-----Ash...

    More on Verbals | AAU/Summer Basketball | South Dakota | College D1 | College D2 | NAIA | Professional