Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Northern Capitol

2011-12 WI All Conference: Northern Capitol

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team

Angie Miller*, Columbus, Sr. Player of the Year

Courtney Schmitt*, Lake Mills, Sr.

Emily Schmidt, Luther Prep, So.

Taylor Baker, Lodi, Fr.

Hannah Shiels, Lakeside Lutheran, Sr.

Player of the Year – Angie Miller, Columbus

Second team

Caitlin Gockel, Columbus, Sr.

Kristy Bruni, Lakeside Lutheran, Sr.

Jessica Powers, Lake Mills, Sr.

Autumn Paulson, Lodi, Jr.

Emma Koeppel, Lake Mills, Sr.

Area honorable mention

Josi Swatek, sr., Columbus

Morgan Seltzner, fr., Columbus

Rachel Behl, sr., Lakeside Lutheran

Alexia Lorenz, sr., Lakeside Lutheran

Sierra Jiran, jr., Lodi

Morgan Kumbier, sr., Watertown Luther Prep

Tori Ruf, sr., Poynette

Last Updated ( Friday, 06 April 2012 08:21 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Badminton O&A Q&A: Xena Yang

    Badminton O&A Q&A: Xena Yang

    Last Updated March 27 2015 | 4.41am
    Interview with St. Paul Johnson's first singles Xena Yang.

    More on Out & Abouts: Badminton | History