";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>

Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 NE All Area: Fremont Tribune

2011-12 NE All Area: Fremont Tribune

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Ali Bachman, Fremont, 5-9 Sr.

Sadie Murren, Wahoo High,

Abby Ortmeier, West Point Guardian Angels Central Catholic,

Amy Baumert, North Bend

Haley Thiele, Wahoo Neumann, Fr.


Sherise Burnside, Fremont Sr.

Darcy Barry, Wahoo

Shelby Wobken, Scribner-Snyder Sr.

Mallory Hull, North Bend Sr. G

Ashley Faltin, Dodge

Morgan Davis, Yutan.

Honorable Mention

Heather Johnson, Riley Johnson, Arlington;

Tana Stansberry, Taryn Tenopir, Cedar Bluffs;

Katie Brichacek, Douglas County West;

Leah Grovijohn, Anna Grovijohn, Dodge;

Amber Wiese, Taryn Chase, Torie Chase, Fremont Bergan;

Jordyn Keeney, Claire Meyer, Kendall Niehaus, Shelby Riley, Liz Sajevic, Fremont High School;

Kali Bohling, Logan View;

Maddy Nygren, Julia Schnell, Lauren Taylor, Mead;

Alyssa Brabec, Kelsey Jensen, North Bend;

Britney Stevenson, Oakland-Craig;

Katelyn Wobken, Scribner-Snyder;

Katelyn O’Brien, Sydney Hancock, Wahoo High;

Sophia Yarger, Grace Chvatal, Tara Trede, Wahoo Neumann;

Emily Knobbe, Annie Niewohner, Hailey Steuter, Melanie Stratmann, West Point Guardian Angels Central Catholic;

Lexi Egr, Morgan O’Malley, Yutan.



KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu