Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Cloverbelt West

2011-12 WI All Conference: Cloverbelt West

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First Team


Name School Year

Sarah Schoch McDonell 12

Kaitlynn Mefferd Osseo-Fairchild 12

Jessica Pralle Osseo-Fairchild 11

Heather Bowe Regis 12

Katie Stone Regis 12

Rachel Stone Regis 12

* Player of the Year - Heather Bowe - Regis

Second Team

Name School Year

Courtney Naser Altoona 10

Lisa Peck Altoona 12

Savanna Roth Cadott 10

Lexi Brown Fall Creek 12

Haley Collins Regis 12

Anna Lisiecki Stanley-Boyd 11

Honorable Mention

Name School Year

Tatum Mayenchein Fall Creek 9

Jalen Knowlton McDonell 10

Lexi Raihle McDonell 11

Lindsey Rongstad Osseo-Fairchild 12

Courntey Tuura Regis 11

Anna Benzschawel Thorp 10



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: Late Results 1.25.2015

    MN GBB: Late Results 1.25.2015

    Last Updated January 26 2015 | 1.57pm
    Girls Basketball Roundup------West Central Tribune Girls basketball: Thier, Adrian shine------Wor...

    More on Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | Nebraska | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA